President & CEO

Edward Black

Vice President & General Counsel

Daniel Johnson

 Vice President, Law & Policy

Matthew Schruers

Public Policy & Regulatory Counsel

Ali Sternburg

Public Policy & Regulatory Counsel

Bijan Madhani

Director of Communications

Heather Greenfield

Director of External Affairs

Maggie Clark

Patent Counsel

Matt Levy

Vice President, Public Policy

Dan O’Connor

Vice President, CCIA Europe

James Waterworth

Director, CCIA Europe

Jakob Kucharczyk

Director, International Policy

Christian Borggreen

Public Policy Manager, CCIA Europe

Maud Sacquet

Senior Fellow

Brian Kahin


Mel Aldhizer

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Cece Johnson

Email this to someoneShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedInShare on Reddit